DAWN OF DISEASE veröffentlichen neues Video

Am ersten November erscheint "Procession Of Ghosts", das dritte Werk der deutschen Deather DAWN OF DISEASE.


1. Lapsarian
2. Procession of Ghosts
3. May The Waves Take Me
4. Shrine
5. Where The Clouds Reach the Ground
6. As Heaven Shatters
7. Autumn Days
8. Apotopaic
9. In Death We Blast (Bonus)
10. Hypnosis (Bonus)

Jetzt hat das Quintett den Song "Where The Clouds Reach The Ground" veröffentlicht.

Das sagt die Band über ohr neues Video:
"With “Where The Clouds Reach The Ground” we would like to introduce you to the epic and melancholic side of our forthcoming album Procession of Ghosts. This song carries a lot of emotional energy and will surely affect you from the very first second. Inspired by the gloominess of autumn and winter “Where The Clouds Reach The Ground” is the right companion for the current season. Supported by an obscure and atmospheric video, which was shot and directed by Tuomas Saukkonen (Wolfheart, Dawn of Solace), the track shows us in a metaphoric way the hidden sides of ourselves. Join us on our journey through the dark to the place where the clouds reach the ground!"

Tomasz W. - Gesang
Olli K. - Gitarre
Lukas K. - Gitarre
Christian W. - Bass
Mathias B. - Drums